RSS

I AM Past/ “tense”

15 Oct

For quite a “FEW YEARS”, now, I’ve been jotting about the VARIOUS FINAGLINGS that CORPORATIONS, (AT&T going THREE-FOUR TIMES a MONTH into my Chase Bank account, to TAKE the fee of Internet usage, then returning it. DOING so to (HUNDREDS of), Thousands of OTHERS for a FANTASTIC “SHORT TERM LOAN”.),  and GOVERNMENT Agencies… The WALL STREET JOURNAL ran an ARTICLE about COMCAST performing a similar action to its Customers as the AT&T scenario. The “Funny” thing IS that the HAND INJURY that stopped my 39 year CAREER WAS instigated by a COMCAST SUBSIDIARY , S.M.G.. The “TRUSTEE” that scuttled their REPORTING my injury IS SERVING FEDERAL BRIBERY TIME. (John RAFEAL.)

I’ve attempted to “bring these to LIGHT” by contacting The Center for Public “INTEGRITY”, but found that a Mr. GITWIN went to Ohio Wesleyan University, and is NOT helping uncover “HOME FIRES“… Neither his HIS C.E.O.. Upon contacting the OHIO INDUSTRIAL COMMISSIONER, I found that HIS SON was the LAWYER that ATTEMPTED to DESTROY the FIRST lawyer’s malfeasance, therefore “WON’T ASSIST” in DOING HIS SWORN DUTIES. There’s just TOO MUCH that THESE “MANY-INSECTS”, ( Poly= many- TICKS= blood sucking, ambush hunting, DISEASE RIDDLED, animals.), have been/ ARE willing to DO, for “a small stipend”.

Which brings me to ask any ONE that reads this to send it to another, It IS ELECTION TIME. Maybe SOMETHING will rile the reader to an action “OF”= INTELLECTUAL, NON VIOLENT.

Which brings me to NEXT…


I AM Past/ Tense

YOURS…

Personal, Political

Emotional, Educational

Social, Sexual, Societal

Respectfully, Racially’

The sensation of:

“what”…

you “WANT”, expect.

Is ‘INBREEDING’S’ ultimate “outcome”…?

I AM PASSED

by HATES, HURTS.

I AM “SAND”…

that HAS ENDURED!

the HEAT, and

PRESSURINGS…

Isn’t THAT HOW

DIAMONDS

ARE MADE!?!

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
