RSS

“Thank you” MULED PARTY

26 Jun

This IS the context of MY LAST try to the party I’ve supported since working on GEORGE McGOVERN’S ATTEMPT

noreply@whitehouse.gov

Dear Friend,

Thank you for your message.  On behalf of President Obama, we
appreciate hearing from you.  The President has promised the
most transparent administration in history, and we are committed
to listening to and responding to you.

In order to better handle the millions of electronic messages
we are receiving and respond more quickly, we have implemented a
new contact form on our website:

http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/

Please note that this web form has replaced
comments@whitehouse.gov.  That email address is no longer
monitored, so we encourage you to resubmit your message
through the link above.  Thank you for using the web form and
helping us improve communications with you.

Sincerely,

The Presidential Correspondence Team…

My “response”…

“In the TIME of THIS HISTORIC Administration’s being so NEAR its finish I’d HOPED that SOME of the things that I’ve written to it/ THE PRESIDENT, WOULD have been GIVEN some CONSIDERATION. I AM, STILL, “fighting” the Ohio Bureau of WORKER’S “COMPENSATION” where they ARE PROTECTING a LARGE CORPORATION that HAD/HAS BROKEN the Ohio Revised CODE, by NOT REPORTING A SERIOUS INJURY… NOT PROVIDING the SURGERY to make it POSSIBLE for me to RETURN to a LUCRATIVE INCOME. OH B.W.C. case # 90-868907) That is “small” compared to AT&T colluding with Chase Bank, where I CAUGHT AT&T using access via the “AUTO/BILLING agreement to EXTRACT the SUM of such THREE,TO, FOUR TIMES  IN THE BILLING CYCLE! Ohio States Attorney, (Mike DeWine) took a TELEPHONE DENIAL, REFUSING TO READ THE PROOF DIFFERENT VIA MY PAPERWORK, AND MAILINGS.

For this administration to leave as far reaching problems that ARE AFFECTING TOO MANY… AGE, RACE, and “Mental capacities”, UNION STATUS… “COULD” “WRAP” the “PURPOSES” of WHY I worked, (See: AFof L-CIO Photo 2008.), so DILIGENTLY for Mr. OBAMA’S ELECTION.

In the ‘probability’ of NOTHING being considered / done gives the ENSUING ELECTION the flavor of telling the WORLD that I “am” throwing all rules. rights and “free-dumbs” to those that I HAVE NO FAITH IN. Just because THAT’S what IS happening with THOSE I DID. … YES(!) I AM to THAT POINT, since I REFUSE to do so ANY OTHER WAY. TWELVE YEARS of seeing “the DREAM” degrade into a NIGHTMARE. I’m GLAD that I’m OLD ENOUGH to be close to the GRAVE.”
And, IF this scuttles anything… I DID MY PART!

SINCERELY,

D’Ellis R. McCammon

[https://www.flickr.com/photos/labor2008/2987793076]

 

Leave a Reply

 
