RSS

… tasting GALLS

16 Apr

“As I catch the many outstanding artists and, their work here there is more of the hues of spectrum than the starkness of shadings of gray / black. Have you,ever, had a “non-gifted” deliver your audience the scribbles of a “demand”? If not I have a piece for you called NATURE: Patience and DISGUST. The fading face of a LOWLAND Gorilla…looking over the viewer’s shoulder, seeing what they’ve “done”. It may be a “READERS’ ESSAY” of prose and view.
Let me know what you think about this, PLEASE.”
I followed because YOU ‘HAVE”…
“D”

 

I was about to enter the above into the “comments” box of the followed blog…’ARTS FESTIVAL’, maintained by a Filipino Gent. He gathers NICE WORKS. I had injured my dominant hand and thought that the “GUB-MINT” agency responsible would be setting a date to get the LIGAMENTS of the THREE of FIVE FINGERS repaired / reconnected. I received a letter explaining that “DUE TO A MISTAKE OF THE EMPLOYER NUMBER BEING GIVEN WRONGLY” that I would have NO FIXING of said digits and, “LIVE” with a PERMANENT reduction of dexterity. Where ONCE there were “Broadways” and Building Rock Shows I NOW am doing JANITORIAL Work… I CAN grasp a MOP HANDLE… at ONE-THIRD the HOURLY RATE. ( “prevailing”.) Ex HEALTH and “HUMAN SERVICES” Chair-person Kathleen Sebelius learned her skills from Ohio Governor John Gilligan, her FATHER. Where she rose to “great” heights the State of Ohio Department responsible for Working Folks’ injury repair is LACKING, ( to the TENTH DEGREE!)

Of that, to the crux of this post- “ART”

NATURE: Patience and DISGUST...

ntr png

I was very surprised that someone could tell what it’s supposed to look like.

This IS the last thing that I’ve drawn. FIVE YEARS AGO.( And, I don’t have the original.)

________________________

The “old MAN” IS watching

to gaze upon their next

they that came so long after

makes HARBINGERS quite VEXED

the FADING’S not the bad thing

it happens to the ALL

it’s their belief in right-full

that has US tasting GALL

 
 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
