RSS

VELOSSTOP, Rushin’ to Make Hyundai Broke

19 Dec


“Pretty”, ain’t it ? The Hyundai ‘Veloster’ was first seen in 2007 at the SEMA Show. It was a bold box of “YEEHA” that was to get close to 45-to-48 mpg by the brass in the office, or at least that’s what some moto-journalists were vying for.
There was a “taste” on the evening news, it was sad news. The ‘Velos-stop’ DOES get (“close to”) 40 mpg, by the text read. And, done so through a SIX-SPEED Transmission, (There wasn’t a mention of this being MANUAL or Automatic.), that may have actuation via a “paddle-shift”. This equates to LESS performance than an anemic, used YUGO. And any of your little “Lovejoy’s” growth spurting buddies will wear a “FLAT-TOP”, instead of their “SPIKE” because the rear seat’s placed so the rear hinge works are directly in line with Joquim’s spinal alignment.
Oh, yes, the pluses are that a Parent CAN implement a GPS area Corral to make sure “l’il L.J.”is still tethered, like the LEASH you’d had him wear when the family was at the local park. And, the available gaming system is “ONLY” playable when this “super” carriage is in park.
If the threat of losing customers is so unthreatening that this company will give your children traffic tickets for DRIVING TOO SLOW then it’s a great deal. But, if it’s going to be so droll that texting can be done without danger what’s the usefulness of it?
And, if it CAN be “TUNED” into the Beast it resembles, WILL the COST DOUBLE OR TRIPLE the original MSRP?
It’s interesting that our automobile choices are STILL tied to the PROFITS of the refinerie owners’ whim.

 
17 Comments

Posted by on December 19, 2011 in cars, JUST desserts, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

17 responses to “VELOSSTOP, Rushin’ to Make Hyundai Broke

  1. kataskeui istoselidon

    December 24, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    Good post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe slightly something from their store. I want to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I provide you with a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

     
  2. awinkandanod

    December 25, 2011 at 2:06 am

    Thanks for stopping by Mr. (“IS-TO-SELL-IT-ON”), istoselidon. To make comments by joining/ participation limits the possible POSITIVES of a negative. I DO commend you on not just blurting what you have to offer as most entrepreneurs do these days. I welcome you to visit any time, and if you’d like a corkscrew thought just ask.
    “D”

     
  3. Articles

    December 27, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

     
  4. travel tour

    January 4, 2012 at 1:54 pm

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

     
  5. bidz

    January 4, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

     
  6. quibids

    January 4, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

     
  7. The Black Keys Tour Dates

    January 4, 2012 at 2:09 pm

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

     
  8. best discounts and more safer payment

    January 4, 2012 at 2:18 pm

    Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

     
  9. halal catering

    January 4, 2012 at 2:26 pm

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

     
  10. awinkandanod

    January 4, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    Thank You. For visiting AND for the “salivation” session while looking at your GREAT menu.The visuals are defined enough that texture is invitational. AND your pricing is outstanding compared to what we get here in OHIO, of the “STATES”. Well DONE. BLESSINGS From…

     
  11. awinkandanod

    January 4, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    Although I usually don’t give in to advertisers I WAS a stagehand… SO, for the sake “OF” I’ll give you this one. The “keys” are good and bring back the simpler feel of rock.

     
  12. awinkandanod

    January 4, 2012 at 5:45 pm

    Thanks for tapping in. Penny stocks have a good place for those that are beginning, and what to feel the first confirmations of building a financial success record.

     
  13. awinkandanod

    January 4, 2012 at 5:48 pm

    Nice site, it has a good graphical carrot that begs to be melded to the offerings lists.

     
  14. Terina Vanish

    January 5, 2012 at 11:19 am

    Outstanding blog page listed here! Additionally your site loads ” up ” rapidly! What exactly host are you utilizing? Does one buy your affiliate marketing connection to your host? As i hope my own internet site filled upward seeing that speedy because your own lol3 _& w! B. T9 `% _, m- Z

     
  15. awinkandanod

    January 9, 2012 at 2:10 am

    Hello, there’s no “marketing” here. It’s WORDPRESS.COM . And whatever the ending code is I don’t understand.
    Thanks for the pass through.

     
  16. Gabriel Souliere

    January 11, 2012 at 3:40 am

    I just want to tell you that I am newbie to weblog and certainly loved this web site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You really have outstanding posts. Cheers for sharing your blog site.

     
  17. awinkandanod

    January 11, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    Thank You for the visit. I “went” to your site but, it wouldn’t load.

     

Leave a Reply

 
